• The Blue Fairy Book
    • Bookmark

    The Blue Fairy Book

  • Read online List chapter
  • Content The Blue Fairy Book:

    Notes: The first of a collection of twelve fairy tale books, gathered by Andrew Lang from various sources. Published in 1889, the Blue Fairy Book contains 37 stories.

    Author: Various

    Editor: Andrew Lang

    Published: 1889

    Publisher: Langmans, Green, and Co., London; New York

  • Tags :