• The Lilac Fairy Book
    • Bookmark

    The Lilac Fairy Book

  • Read online List chapter
  • Content The Lilac Fairy Book:

    Notes: “Admirable series of photographic reprints of the first editions. . . . Altogether very good value.” The Lilac Fairy Book contains 33 stories from Portugal, Ireland, Wales, and points East and West, among them “The Brown Bear of Norway,” “The Enchanted Deer,” “The Story of a Very Bad Boy,” and “The Brownie of the Lake.”

    Author: Various

    Editor: Andrew Lang

    Published: 1910

    Publisher: London, New York: Longmans, Green, and Co.

  • Tags :